Is This A Pachycephalosaurus Foot?

Necolasa

My fiance's favorite Dinosaur is a Pachycephalosaurus and I am looking to get him a really impressive an most importantly authentic fossil from one this christmas. I wash browsing around and so far have been able to find authentic teeth and toe bones but they are pricey and little the upsite is they come from a reliable site that backs their fossils with a certificate of authenticity. Yet on ebay I can find the same for half price and they look pretty real but I'm no expert. So I was wondering if this fossil looks like the real deal? Or if anyone can point me in a better direction? Thank you!

This site, from what I surmise, isn't and doesn't do fossil appraisals. However, my personal two cents is that this dealer on ebay has a 100% positive feedback rating with over 1600 transactions and 8 bids so far. He also has a reserve and I would take that as a positive that this is an authentic fossil. But without picking up the specimen and looking at it with a trained eye it's hard to say from pics on eBay. If that was my fav Dino I would want something like a jaw or partial skull not a toe with claw but hey that's just me.

Mikey

Many times I've wondered how much there is to know.  
led zeppelin

MOTM.png.61350469b02f439fd4d5d77c2c69da85.png PaleoPartner.png.30c01982e09b0cc0b7d9d6a7a21f56c6.png IPFOTM.png IPFOTM2.png IPFOTM3.png IPFOTM4.png IPFOTM5.png

Thanks Mikey, unfortunately I can't afford anything large like that....the other site was selling just the claw for as much. Do you know of anyplace I might be able to get a partial skull? The ones I've seen in my price range look like boring rocks :(

No prob but, Dinosaur fossils, good Dinosaur fossils =$$$$.

Mikey

Many times I've wondered how much there is to know.  
led zeppelin

MOTM.png.61350469b02f439fd4d5d77c2c69da85.png PaleoPartner.png.30c01982e09b0cc0b7d9d6a7a21f56c6.png IPFOTM.png IPFOTM2.png IPFOTM3.png IPFOTM4.png IPFOTM5.png