Petrified Human Brain

Petrified Human Brain

First I would like to say as a new participant, this is a really great forum site!

This is probably the best and easiest and most comprehensive forum I have seen.

By the way, if I might ask anyone interested, please check out my website,

then come back here and leave your comments, or on my e-mail.

[url="http://Petrifiedhumanbrain.com"

[email="Upwardboundpublications@comcast.net"

This is something I have been researching for over six months now. I keep

looking for a smoking gun that tells me I'm wrong, but all I keep getting is

smoking cannons that tell me I'm right.

ummmmmm - It's not a fossil. It's a rock. It superficially kind-of, sort-of resembles a human brain, but it appears to be some kind of quartz. The very nature of fossilization would make this not possible.

First I would like to say as a new participant, this is a really great forum site!

This is probably the best and easiest and most comprehensive forum I have seen.

By the way, if I might ask anyone interested, please check out my website,

then come back here and leave your comments, or on my e-mail.

Check out these images of "petrified brains."

SEE THE PETRIFIED BRAINS HERE

http://pristis.wix.com/the-demijohn-page

What seest thou else

In the dark backward and abysm of time?

---Shakespeare, The Tempest

Check out these images of "petrified brains."

SEE THE PETRIFIED BRAINS HERE

Harry, thank you very much for your input.

I am aware of brain corral, geodes, cave formations,

meteorites, many types of false fossils.

I can fully understand all forms of skepticism.

I have had a few dozen days of that myself.

The situation as I see it, is we have to possibly decide

the lesser of two "impossibilities"

I have known for a great while that it is "impossible"

for a brain to permineralize.

This is what has been so perplexing.

When I started studying this rock, I fully expected to

find a "smoking gun" that would dismiss me from this project