Are these Pyrite Ammonites real fossils?

GallinaPinta

Hello! I'm very new to fossils and this is my first time posting here. So if I made any mistake please forgive me. I want to buy an ammonite but I've never had one before so I know nothing about them, so it's best if I ask the experts before I reach into my pocket. These things inspire so much curiosity and wonder in me, and the fact that I can actually have a real fossil that's millions of years old amazes me! So are these real? If so, how do you know? 

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

9 minutes ago, Ludwigia said:

Yes they are real. I know through experience.

I hear they tend to decay over time due to pyrite disease? As in oxidation of the Fe. Is there a compound used to help prevent this? 

...I'm back.

19 minutes ago, Raggedy Man said:

I hear they tend to decay over time due to pyrite disease? As in oxidation of the Fe. Is there a compound used to help prevent this?