bad and good copies

fifbrindacier

This post is to share photos of false fossils, even good copies.

Here is a site where you can find some http://www.fossiliraptor.be/coupdegueule.htm

Like those ones :faux-mosasaure[1].jpgmosa-croco2[1].jpgsupercherie3[1].jpgsupercherie2[1].jpgfaux-croco1[1].jpgtrilo-chinois-graves1[1].jpgencorefauxtrilos[1].jpga-a-a-la-queue-leu-leu[1].jpg

bordeaux[1].jpgfossile_chinois-tortue[1].jpgsupercherie4[1].jpgil-va-me-manger[1].gif

theme-celtique.png.bbc4d5765974b5daba0607d157eecfed.png.7c09081f292875c94595c562a862958c.png

"On ne voit bien que par le coeur, l'essentiel est invisible pour les yeux." (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)

"We only well see with the heart, the essential is invisible for the eyes."

In memory of Doren

photo-thumb-12286.jpg.878620deab804c0e4e53f3eab4625b4c.jpg

I am really not an expert, but it did me the same effect. And the crime scene makes me laugh.

theme-celtique.png.bbc4d5765974b5daba0607d157eecfed.png.7c09081f292875c94595c562a862958c.png

"On ne voit bien que par le coeur, l'essentiel est invisible pour les yeux." (Antoine de Saint-Exupéry)

In memory of Doren

On 19 octobre 2016 at 8:17 AM, DevonianDigger said:

On 19 octobre 2016 at 2:47 PM, Sir.tommy.the.toad said:

lol well these are kinda fossils now:trilosurprise:

Sure !

In memory of Doren

On 19/10/2016 at 0:20 AM, fifbrindacier said:

faux-croco1[1].jpg

I think this crocodile looks real for the most part. The only thing that looks suspicious is that tip of the snout that looks like it could have been constructed.

Olof Moleman AKA Lord Trilobite

17 minutes ago, LordTrilobite said:

I think this crocodile looks real for the most part. The only thing that looks suspicious is that tip of the snout that looks like it could have been constructed.