Dromaeosarid Foot (Bones and claw)

Flx

Hi 
I recently acquired some foot bones from a dromaeosaurid. Attached please find a sideview as well as a topview of the bones.
I was hoping that it is possible to:
1) identify the genus and 
2) identify which foot bones I have exactly

Location where the fossil has been found: North of Dupuyer, Montana, USA
Geological formation: Two Medicine - approx. 70M Years old

All bones have been found in the same micro-site in close proximity but not "associated". It is pretty save to assume that these come from the same animal though. Unfortunately no other bones have been found that would help identifying the genus. The guy who found the fossil thinks it could be Saurornitholestes.

My preliminary assessment (please note that I am not an expert at all):
- The long bone (top left) is one of the three metatarsals
- The weird shaped bone (top right) is a part of the ankle (lower end of the tibia)
- The claw (bottom left) is the claw that belongs to digit III or digit IV
- The other bones are probably digits From II, III or IV 

I am looking forward to your feedback. I realize that this is probably extremly difficult to ID the bones correctly. 
Thank you.

fossil0001_side1.JPG

fossil0002_top.JPG

Not sure you will be able to ID to a species but will need closer images of the claw top, side and bottom.  Like the same of the other digits but straight on shots not at an angle

That long bone is indeed a metatarsal poss digit III

• I found this Informative 2

I'm not convince these are dromaeosaur, could also be ornithomimid, right? Also, any idea of the formation these belong to?

“...whilst this planet has gone cycling on according to the fixed law of gravity, from so simple a beginning endless forms most beautiful and most wonderful have been and are being evolved.” ~ Charles Darwin

Happy hunting,

Mason

1 minute ago, WhodamanHD said: