Very Large But Very Worn Unknown Trilobite?

Kurufossils

Hello, I live in one of those unlucky places that has the bare minimum of natural fossil bearing formation to the point there is pretty much none, I've found an odd location that has rocks I'm guessing from Upstate New York that are littered with Devonian fossils. I have very little knowledge of Devonian trilobites after searching this location I've found a few worn trilobites, but then I stumbled upon this worn monster with a head that seems to measure around 3.2 inches from eye to eye (since lucky they are still preserved enough to see the texture. I'm looking for any help if possible to help identifying this, I treasure this though its extremely broken and worn because I found them in a place that shouldn't have fossil material. Anything will be greatly appreciated, thank you and I'll provide some photos below (it maybe tough due to their condition) 

From personal research I can only compare it to a Trimerus delphinocephalus cause of the massive size but I am no trilobite expert, and I can only dream.

IMG_20170803_0134249661.jpg

IMG_20170803_013505598.jpg

IMG_20170803_013516878.jpg

Here is the scale compared to some of my hand, broken head shape begins towards the bottom of the picture.

IMG_20170803_013524119.jpg

Not seeing anything resembling a trilobite or other fossil here. Looks to be a rock with broken voids.

Also don't see any fossil here. Can you outline where you see the trilobite? It looks like just a natural broken rock surface.. 

I'll see if I can get better pictures and angels momentarily and make pointers to the suspicious areas, it may well be a rock but I'll post em to be 100% sure I see I didnt post the best angle, thank you for the response!

Yeah I will also outline as well in new pictures

Ok I got much better ones I'll post here soon

This is what I find suspicious, hope these are better pictures.

IMG_20170803_021454436.jpg

IMG_20170803_021607948.jpg