This is what I see every morning.

RJB

Im starting to run out of room in my crab display case so i put some on my desk. Quite nice for me.  I do have two guys who want to buy a Tumido from me, but I have a really hard time letting these go.  I seem to fall in love with them while prepping?   :)   And its really hard to get a really good Washington crab.  I guess the collection will just keep on growing.  I dont think i will have a problem with that.  Life is good. 

RB

DSCN1395.JPG

• I found this Informative 4

@xDiamondX,  The two on the left where concretons I bought from New Zealand and prepped out.  The little one on the right is a from Washington that I prepped out ventral.  Ive been doing the crabs for 26 years now.  My most favorite fossils. 

RB

• I found this Informative 1

Most fossil collection are akin to the hydra, you sell/trade one piece, you buy/find/prep another 4. Not that it’s a bad thing :D

“...whilst this planet has gone cycling on according to the fixed law of gravity, from so simple a beginning endless forms most beautiful and most wonderful have been and are being evolved.” ~ Charles Darwin

Happy hunting,

Mason

Those are well-earned trophies, Ron. You have been out standing in your field.

WELL-DONE-50.gif.a6cd6ba4d73fde2a2917c43bfc4312c3.gif

Start the day with a smile and get it over with.

3 minutes ago, WhodamanHD said:

Most fossil collection are akin to the hydra, you sell/trade one piece, you buy/find/prep another 4. Not that it’s a bad thing

Not a bad thing at all.  its just what I do.  Not a bad hobbie if you ask me. 

3 minutes ago, Pagurus said:

Those are well-earned trophies, Ron. You have been out standing in your field.

Thank you Pagurus.  You are most kind.

RB

Looks like there is a lot of room for more crabs on that desk.

Don't know why You think You are out of space.

Nice first view You have.

Darwin said: " Man sprang from monkeys."

Will Rogers said: " Some of them didn't spring far enough."