My Collection

Dracarys

Hello Everyone! I am new to collecting over the past several weeks and have been able to obtain several fossils of recent and would like to show you all what I have collected. First one will be my Struthy Claw. 

Struthy.jpg

Struthy2.jpg

Edited by Dracarys
  • I found this Informative 7

Woah :popcorn:

If you're a fossil nut from Palos Verdes, San Pedro, Redondo Beach, or Torrance, feel free to shoot me a PM!

Mosasaurus_hoffmannii_skull_schematic.png

Awesome start!

We need moooar!:trex:

"The baneful Dragons, O Seas, are gone: Fiends, 0 Earth, have filled thee with the bones of Defeat and Death."

Hi again! Day 2 posting. How about a pair of Hadrosaur's Eggs. Best one that the collector had ever seen. It can dual as prehistoric breasts implant as well. :ighappy: I have access to a CT scan and will see if there is a fetus inside soon. Wish me luck!Egg2.thumb.jpg.eb9699811e2b867efa186f60765d9ba3.jpg

• I found this Informative 4

Amazing!

Good luck for the scan!

"The baneful Dragons, O Seas, are gone: Fiends, 0 Earth, have filled thee with the bones of Defeat and Death."

Today will be a two-fer. An oreodont upper skull (these poor guys were the prey to everybody!) and a cool ankylosaur scute. I am trying to get a larger scute but need to convince my guy to part w it. Hope you all enjoy!

Oreo.jpg

Oreo2.jpg

Ankylosaur.jpg

Ankylo 3.jpg

• I found this Informative 3

Awesome skull! You don't see such piece everyday!:dinothumb:

My showpiece of my collection is a juvenile trike skull. Approx 3 1/2 feet in length.  The stand is being built and so I will be receiving this at the end of the month. So excited about this piece. 

Trike.jpg

IMG_8193.jpeg

IMG_8196.jpeg

• I found this Informative 3

11 hours ago, Dracarys said:

My showpiece of my collection is a juvenile trike skull. Approx 3 1/2 feet in length.  The stand is being built and so I will be receiving this at the end of the month. So excited about this piece. 

Trike.jpg