Boat diving GPS coordinates in Venice Florida

Metro

My neighbor and I are both getting ready to make some dives off of Venice, Florida to find some shark teeth.  My neighbor just moved in, and I'm only recently certified, so we were wondering if anyone could share some GPS coordinates of places to make our first dives in Venice.  He already owns a boat so taking a charter seems like an unnecessary expense.  Any help would be great!  :D

I have no coordinates but I do have a bit of advice. ;)

You mention being a recently certified diver. I'd suggest an abundance of caution if you are doing shark tooth dives. I've been diving for over three decades and I was an instructor for some years (till I wised up :P) and I'd like to say that task-loaded dives can be more dangerous for newbie divers or old salts. Until divers get about 50 dives under their (diving) belt they are not truly comfortable with the experience of diving. Think about the first 10-20 times you drove a car after getting your drivers license--the adrenaline was higher than normal and you were checking all of your mirrors and the car's gauges a lot more than you do now that you are comfortable with the experience of piloting a vehicle. New divers often have issues with their buoyancy (and keeping their masks fog-free). This often distracts from things like monitoring their depth and their tank pressure. I've trained a lot of divers to do coral reef or fish surveys and inexperienced divers often have issues dealing with the extra equipment that occupies their hands when they are struggling to clear their ears or add or remove air from their BCs. This can really add to stress levels and make dives more risky.