Possible Jurassic Marine Site? Advice Needed

Ged

I'd like to start by saying I am a complete novice. But I have always been very interested in prehistoric life and paleontology. After recently getting back into the hobby I researched my local area. I have an interest in marine reptiles and was hoping to find a mostly untouched site with the possibility of finding some. Reviewing various bedrock maps and surveys I found one site that might work. I am aware I will need to review permitting and regulations before doing anything but for now i'd like to just identify areas with potential. I was wondering if anyone would help me assess it given the information I have found. Site description:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name

Jurassic marine rocks

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Geologic age

Devonian to Late Jurassic

Lithologic constituents

Major

Sedimentary > Clastic > Sandstone (Bed)Feldspathic to volcaniclastic

Metamorphic > Metasedimentary > Metaclastic > Slate

Minor

Igneous > Volcanic (Pyroclastic)

Metamorphic > Metasedimentary > Metaclastic > Argillite

Incidental

Sedimentary > Clastic > Mudstone (Bed)

Metamorphic > Metasedimentary > Metaclastic > Quartzite

Sedimentary > Clastic > Conglomerate (Bed)

Sedimentary > Chemical > Chert (Bed)

Igneous > Volcanic > Mafic-volcanic > Andesite (Flow, Volcaniclastic)

Sedimentary > Clastic > Siltstone (Bed)

Sedimentary > Carbonate > Limestone (Bed)

Comments

Primarily argillite, slate, feldspathic to volcaniclastic sandstone, and pyroclastic rocks. Includes some rocks of Paleozoic age

Here is my thinking: