Building Sifters

Trevor

Hello everyone, I would like to talk about any sifters. For my fossil hunting I use a small metal binder crate with holes in it. I also use a sifter with big holes and then you can clip it on top of a sifter with really smal holes. The last thing i use is a metal noodle strainer. The binder thing works the best. Do you think I should try and spray it with rust and water proof spray paint? Anyway, would any of you want to explain your sifter building stratagies because I am not good at building them.

Any help would be great :)

Edited by Survivor

: )