Shartooth Hill

makoken

Are these the same ones in the other post or am I seeing things?

Same ones . I'm just learning to navigate the site, now I know where to post!

How recent was your trip to STH? Are people still able to hunt STH after the sad passing of Mr Ernst?

I dig on the south side of the river. Bob's property has closed since his passing. I heard it is in probate. I was fortunate to dig with him on a bvmnh trip in 2005. much easier than digging at the ampitheater site. my last trip was 11-11-08

How recent was your trip to STH? Are people still able to hunt STH after the sad passing of Mr Ernst?

Just another note. While I am in ca. right now. I live in the briarcliff area of austin not far from roundrock. would love to go on some tx trips!

Nice teeth and welcome to the forum. My favorite teeth would have to be those coming from Bakersfield

There's no limit to what you can accomplish when you're supposed to be doing something else

Nice teeth and welcome to the forum. My favorite teeth would have to be those coming from Bakersfield

[/quo

Thanks, They do have amazing, colors and variety. Is the tooth in your pic. a sth tooth or maybe chile tooth. It has some great color on it. I'm hoping to get one more trip in before I head home.

Just another note. While I am in ca. right now. I live in the briarcliff area of austin not far from roundrock. would love to go on some tx trips!

I am originally from CA myself, lived there my whole life before moving out to TX recently. I wish I had a chance to hunt STH while I was living in CA :(

I am originally from CA myself, lived there my whole life before moving out to TX recently. I wish I had a chance to hunt STH while I was living in CA :(

I likewise have recently moved to TX., in 2005. Lived for 15 yrs in Santa Clarita CA. and made a couple doz. trips to bakersfield. Work occasionally brings me back to CA. I hopefully will get one more trip sharktooth hunting before I return home.