ID needed, please, newbie

Banannamommy

I am aware that many of the weird lumps and bumps of the iron heavy rock formations in Big Brook make some things that look like fossils that arent.  Probably the bulk of these are such.  
However, im very new at this and I would like to know if any of my guesses are correct.  I would be grateful if anyone would help me ID these.  

( keep in mind that these are from several trips to Big Brook and this is the entire groups' ( 5 ppl 2x)  fossils. We are law abiding and only took the limit each visit, we'd like there to be fossils for people to find for a long time there) 
fossil one: because of the shiny black on it and its weird shape, i thought it may be a fish tooth? like a drumfish. but it looks wrong. 

fossil two: really degraded squid guard?

fossil 3:  probably nothing. i thought it was something because of the uniform breakage in the back

fossil 4: i thought this was nothing until i cleaned it off and saw the greyish stuff under the clay

fossil 5: again i thought it might look like a drumfish tooth but then i bought it home and looked at the computer images and im pretty sure its not a thing. 

fossil 6: is that a tooth?

fossil 7: is this just a clump of rock and mud?

fossil 8: I saw mentioned somewhere on the forum a similar find and someone said it might be like shrimp poop? is it? 

fossil 9: piece of squid guard?

fossil 10: idk what it is. it looks like burrows. but not. 

fossil 11: a tooth, for sure but not sure what?

fossil 12: nada or the tiniest squid guard eva ( included bc its a six yr olds find) 

thank you in advance for any help you choose to lend me. :)

mystery1a.jpg

mystery1b.jpg

mystery1c.jpg

mystery1d.jpg

mystery2a.jpg

mystery2b.jpg

mystery3a.jpg

mystery3b.jpg

mystery3c.jpg

mystery4.jpg

mystery5a.jpg

mystery5b.jpg

mystery5c.jpg

mystery6a.jpg

mystery6b.jpg

mystery7a.jpg

mystery7b.jpg

mystery8a.jpg

mystery8b.jpg

mystery9.jpg

mystery10.jpg

mystery11a.jpg

mystery11b.jpg